ABBA es quizá el grupo sueco más popular de la historia, integrado por Benny Andersson, Anni-Frid -Frida- Lyngstad, Björn Ulvaeus y Agnetha Fältskog, son referente obligado de pop de los años 70s.


Idioma: Inglés
Subtitulos: No Especificados. 
Sonido: Dolby Digital Stereo 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0
Duración: 147 Min. Aprox.
Presentación Pantalla: 4x3 Full Screen
Video: NTSC 1.33:1
Región: 1 y 4
Galeria de Fotos: Sí 
Seleccion de Escenas: Sí
Color: Sí 
Clasificación: A 
Genero: Video Musical
Numero de discos: 1 DVD 
UPC: 7506036082384

1. People need love
2. Waterloo
3. Honey, Honey
4. So long
5. Ido, Ido, Ido, Ido, Ido
6. S.O.S.
7. Mamma Mia
8. Fernando
9. Dancing Queen
10. Money, Money, Money
11. Take a chance on me
12. Eagle
13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A man after midnight)
14. Summer Night City
15. Chiquitita
16. The Winner takes it all
17. Super trouper
18. On and on an on
19. I know there's something goin on
20. Baby don't you cry no more
21. The day before you came
22. Cassandra
23. Under attack
24. To turn the stone
25. The heat is on
26. Wrap your arms around me
27. Come to me
28. On night in bangkok 
29. Thank you for the music
30. Bang -A- Boomerang
31. Does your mothers know?
32. Estoy soñando (I have a Dream)
33. Happy new year
34. Head over heels
35. No hay a quien culpar
36. One of us
37. Ring ring
38. That's me
39. The name of the game
40. Voulez - vous
41. When all is said and done
42. When i kissed the teacher

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 589657
  • Product Code: 7506036082384
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $170.00 MXN